What's the world record for eating waffles?

The record is 29 8 oz. Waffle House style waffles eaten in 10 minutes, set by Patrick Bertoletti, set in October 2007. Frozen breakfast style waffles is 81 in 8 minutes set by Joey Chestnut in November 2019.