What is michael gravity?

Micro-gravity is when the pull of gravity is not very strong, such as in a spacecraft. "Micro means "very small." Microgravity is when things seem to be weightless, and can float around inside a spacecraft. In micro-gravity, it is easy to move heavy objects, even with the tips of your fingers.