What was the first sport invented?

Wrestling is considered the world's first sport based on archaeological evidences such as the cave paintings in Lascaux, France and tombs paintings in the Bani Hasan cemetery of Ancient Egypt. However Wrestling was not the first sport to be introduced into the first ancient Olympic Games in 776 BC.