How many calories in massachusetts?

The number of calories in Massachusetts depends on the number of Boston Cream Pies that have been made on any any given day. Of course one has to consider the quantity of New England Clam Chowder being served as well as the quantity of drawn butter server for those eating Maine Lobster.