What is the weakest evolution of eevee?

That depends on the type of Pokémon you are battling

---

What is the weakest evolution of eevee? Glaceon needs to be the first in combat to land a move, but its speed makes it unlikely to happen. Making Glaceon the weakest Eevee Evolution