What's a good pork marinade?

Honey, hoisin sauce and low-sodium soy sauce make a great marinade for pork. Mix in equal parts with a little water, some chopped garlic and sliced green onions then marinade the pork in a bowl or plastic bag in the refrigerator 30 minutes.