What is denmark like?

Denmark is relatively flat country with exceptionally nice people. Birthplace of Tivoli Gardens the inspiration for Disneyland and Disney world. A small country with water ways for trips to Sweden, Norway, and even Russia. Located north of Germany, surrounded by the North Sea it's a peaceful place.