What is a titanic boa?

Perhaps you mean Titanoboa. It is an extinct genus of very large snakes that lived in what is now La Guajira in northeastern Colombia. They could grow up to 12.8 m, perhaps even 14.3 m long and reach a weight of 1,135 kg.