Did neil armstrong really walk on the moon?

Yes, Commander Neil Armstrong and lunar module pilot Buzz Aldrin landed on the moon for the first time in human history on on July 21 at 02:56 UTC. Six total manned missions have landed on the moon since then. The last one on 14 December 1972.

---

Yes, he walked in the moon July 1969.