What enchantments can you put on a helmet in minecraft?

Following is a list of all enchantments that can be placed upon helmet armor: Fire Protection. Projectile Protection. Blast Protection. Protection (an all-rounder enchantment that protects from plain, fire, projectile and blast) Unbreaking. Respiration. Aqua Affinity. Thorns.