Where is bryson city tennessee?

There isn't a Bryson City in Tennessee, but there is a Bryson City in Swain County, North Carolina. Bryson City is on U.S. Route 19, just west of the confluence of the Tuckasegee River and south of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.