Tell me all the legendary pokemon you know?

Some are Arceus, Zamazenta, Zacian, Zygarde, Kyurem, Eternatus, Rayquaza, Mewtwo, Ho-Oh, Giratina, Lugia, Dialga, Palkia, Groudon and Kyogre.