What herbs go with salmon?

There are many options, but the most popular seem to be a mix of the following: dill, rosemary, tarragon, sweet paprika, oregano, thyme and even Italian Seasoning. Less common options include chili, garlic or onion powders. Salt and pepper and lemon juice work with your choice of these herbs.