Was richard jewell found guilty in the atlanta bombings?

NO. Despite never being charged, he underwent a "trial by media", which took a great toll on his personal and professional life. Richard Allensworth Jewell was eventually completely exonerated, and Eric Rudolph was later found to have been the bomber.