What is the movie otto?

The movie Otto is a remake of a Swedish film, and based on the best selling book, a man called Ove. it is the heartstring-tugging story of a depressed widower who finds himself in an unusual friendship with a new neighbor. Tom Hanks co-stars with Mariana Treviño and a cat named Smeagol.