What is boomba weigh?

Bombs of the aforementioned types generally range in size from 100 to 3,000 pounds (45 to 1,360 kg). The largest bomb ever regularly used was the British “Grand Slam” type, which weighed 22,000 pounds (10,000 kg) and was used in World War II. Incendiary bombs are of two main types.