What is the seventy five hard challenge?

The 85 hard challenge is a book by Andy Frisella. In the book he lays out a plan for exercising, eating and an overall healthy lifestyle for individuals to follow.

---

Exercise twice each day for 45 minutes - it doesn't matter what the exercise is but one of these sessions must to be outdoors.Drink 4 litres of water per day.Pick a diet or eating plan and stick to that plan.