What is the meaning of the three ring symbol?

The three ring symbol resonates with female power. Each ring is symbolic of various feminine qualities like Maiden, Mother and Crone. This marks the path a woman follows in life. A triple ring also stands for Mother, Sister, Daughter. Marking the path women travel with family traditions and roots.