Who did aaron rodgers beat in the super bowl?

Aaron Rodgers has only one Super Bowl ring, he won that rain during Super Bowl XLV, when the Packers beat Ben Roethlisbergers’s Pittsburgh Steelers, 31 to 25 in 2010. Rogers has not played in a Super Bowl after that time.