What was the name of the munsters pet?

The Munsters had several pets. A black cat with the roar of a lion named Kitty, a bat named Igor, a pet dragon named Spot, and even a raven who lived in a cuckoo clock named Charlie (the Raven was named Charlie, not the clock).