Where is daffodil hill in california?

Daffodil Hill is a ranch owned by the McLaughlin family since 1887, and is located at 18310 Rams Horn Grade, Volcano, CA 95689. It is situated in a beautiful mountain setting at the 3,000 foot elevation in Amador County.