What's ice t.'s real name?

Ice-T's real name is Tracy Lauren Marrow.

---

The American musician and rapper Ice T’s real name is Tracy Lawrence Marrow.

---

Tracy Lauren Marrow, Tracy Lauren Marrow (born February 16, 1958), better known by his stage name Ice-T, is an American musician, rapper, songwriter, actor, record producer, and author.