Which hall of fame n. b. a. player was known as the round mound of rebound?

Charles Wade Barkley is an American retired professional basketball player who is currently an analyst on Inside the NBA. Nicknamed Chuck, Sir Charles, Street Beef, and The Round Mound of Rebound,