What is the definition of mystikal?

adjective. mystic; of or relating to supernatural agencies, affairs, occurrences, etc.: a strange, mystical experience. of or relating to mystics or mysticism: mystical writings. spiritually symbolic: a mystical vision of the hereafter. obscure in meaning; mysterious: mystical circumstances.