What's the most common car in the world?

The most popular car in the world - of all time, in fact, - is the Toyota Corolla, with more than 43 million units sold worldwide since 1966. It's built at 16 plants worldwide, including Toyota plants in Mississippi and Canada.

---

Toyota Corolla