What's higher a straight or a flush?

A flush beats a straight. Highest to lowest hand in poker as follows: Royal Flush, Straight Flush, Four of a Kind, Full House, Flush, Straight, Three of a Kind, Two Pair, One Pair, High Card.

---

A flush is higher than a straight in poker.