Tell me some imagine dragons?

here is the few list of songs by imagine dragons: 1. believer. 2. Thunder. 3. Sucker of Pain. 4. Natural. 5. CutThroat . 6. Walking the wire. 7. Battle Cry. 8. Birds. 9. I'm so sorry. 10. Follow you