Do frogs eat centipedes?

Frogs swallow their food whole - so that they are only limited by the size of their mouth (that is, frogs do not chew their food, but swallow it whole). Frogs normally eat insects, worms, spiders, and centipedes, although large frogs may eat mice or small snakes.