What's the sweetener in propel?

Propel is sweetened with Acesulfame Potassium (Ace-K) and sucralose. Propel Vitamin Boost contains 10 calories and is sweetened with organic cane sugar and Stevia (Reb-A). Propel Vitamin Boost contains no artificial sweeteners