What's your weakest bone in your body?

Just because certain bones break more than others doesn't mean they are weak. It is due to their location and position in the body. All bones are incredible rigid & strong. No bones are considered weak unless you have an underlying health condition such as osteopenia, osteoporosis, or osteomalacia.