What awards has rita marino won?

In the decades that followed, Moreno has won a Tony, a Grammy, an Emmy and and Oscar, for “West Side Story.” (Her entire acceptance speech: “I don't believe it.”) With seemingly infinite spiritedness, she has epitomized the best of show business while also being a victim to its cruelties.