What are the different types of steaks?

Some of the many types of steak include ribeye, tenderloin (AKA filet mignon), strip steak, hanger, porterhouse or T-bone, flank, skirt, flat iron, short ribs, sirloin, London broil, tomahawk, flap steak, tri-tip, rump, Denver, & coulotte.