Where do san fransisco giants play?

The San Francisco Giants have played in San Francisco, California since 1958. They have played at Oracle Park on San Francisco Bay in SoMa since 2000. Oracle Park was renamed on January 10, 2019 after being known as AT&T Park. It was also previously named SBC Park and Pacific Bell Park.