Did fantasia win the n. double a. c. p. award?

American Idol Season 3 winner Fantasia has won three NAACP Image Awards. The first, in 2005, was for Outstanding Female Artist. She won again in 2009 for Outstanding Duo or Group. Fantasia's third win was in 2011 when her hit R&B song “Bittersweet” won the award for Outstanding Song.