How did taylor swift get famous?

In 2006, when Taylor was 17 years old, her first album, Taylor Swift, was released. Singles such as “Tim McGraw,” “Teardrops On My Guitar,” and “Our Song” were played all over country music radio and put Taylor Swift on the map