Who sings hans zimmer?

Hans Florian Zimmer (born September 12th, 1957) is a German film score composer and music producer. He has won two Oscars and four Grammys, and has been nominated for two Emmys and a Tony. His scores have been in many movies, including Disney’s The Lion King & Pirates of the Caribbean 2.