Who is alfred freddy cooper?

Alfred Freddy Krupa is a Croatian contemporary painter, master draughtsman, book artist, art photographer and art teacher. He published New Ink Art Manifesto in 1996. He graduated painting at the Academy of Fine Arts, University of Zagreb in 1995