What are some landlocked countries?

Here are some landlocked countries: Afghanistan, Armenia, Bolivia, Botswana, Central African Republic, Chad, Ethiopia, Kazakhstan, Lesotho, Macedonia, Mongolia, Nepal, Niger, Paraguay, Republic of Moldova, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Zambia, & Zimbabwe.