What brings joy to the world?

Jeremiah the bullfrog. All the boys and girls now Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

---

As there are many cultures throughout the world, this can vary greatly. Of the few common themes that are considered joyous, a peaceful lack of conflict and universal prosperity are two examples of what can unite the world in joy.