Did albert einstein failed math?

No, Albert Einstein was very gifted at mathematics from a young age. He did fail to meet minimum academic requirements for Swiss Federal Polytechnic for general studies, but his exam tests in mathematics and physics were exceptionally good, he struggled with several other subjects though.