What are the ingredients in a. one sauce?

A.1. Sauce contains: Tomato Puree (Water, Tomato Paste), Vinegar, Corn Syrup, Salt, Raisin Paste, Crushed Orange Puree, Spice, Dried Garlic, Caramel Color, Dried Onions, Potassium Sorbate (to Preserve Freshness), Xanthan Gum, Celery Seed.