Where is the grand cayman islands?

The Grand Cayman Islands are between Cuba and Cozumel in Mexico in the Atlantic Ocean.

---

Grand Cayman is an island in the Caribbean Sea located south of Cuba and to the west of Jamaica, approximately 500 miles south of Miami.