Where is doctor doom's giant throne?

The giant throne is nearby in grid H6, and it's so big you can actually see it marked on the map, though it's not obvious what it is from that view. Up the mountain to the southeast of Retail Row you'll see this collection of rocks and trees, which together form the Fortnite giant throne.