Who won season fourteen of america's got talent?

Kodi Lee won America's got talent season 14, beating 'The Detroit Youth Choir', Ryan Niemiller, Voices of Service, V. Unbeatable, and Emanne

---

Kodi Lee

---

Kodi Lee won America's got talent season 14, beating 'The Detroit Youth Choir', Ryan Niemiller, Voices of Service, V. Unbeatable, and Emanne

---

Kodi Lee, an American singer-songwriter and pianist, won the 14th season of the reality competition show America's Got Talent.