Can i substitute olive oil for canola oil?

Olive oil is often described as an excellent substitute for other oils in both cooking and baking. It's generally recommended to substitute in a one-to-one ratio. Olive oil can add additional flavor to the end product!

---

Absolutely, however Olive oil has a lower flash point and burns quicker