What is l. b. p. three?

l.b.p. three is LittleBigPlanet 3 a puzzle-platform game developed by Sumo Digital for the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. It was released worldwide through November and December 2014, and it is the third entry in the main LittleBigPlanet capacity.