Is sixty degrees cold or warm?

Sixty degrees Celsius is the setting for a household hot water tank, so, is very hot. This temperature would be considered sweltering in a desert during the summer. Sixty degrees Fahrenheit is chilly; if outside, a lightweight jacket would be required.