Who was the first tv couple to share a bed?

Mary Kay and Johnny, an American situation comedy starring real-life married couple Mary Kay and Johnny Stearns, ran from 1947-1950. It was the first sitcom broadcast on network television in the US, and the first to show a couple together in bed (in 1948).