Name the top ten best soccer players?

Lionel Messi. Cristiano Ronaldo. Luis Suarez. Neymar. Sergio Aguero. Manuel Neuer. Gareth Bale. Andres Iniestas. Sadio Mane. Kalidou Koulibaly.