What are the ingredients in coffee mate?

Coffee-mate Original is mostly made up of three ingredients: corn syrup solids, hydrogenated vegetable oil, and sodium caseinate. Sodium caseinate is a milk derivative; however, this is a required ingredient in non-dairy creamers, which are considered non-dairy due to the lack of lactose.